Insomnisnack

Coming soon: beet ravioli September 14, 2007

Filed under: food — insomnisnack @ 5:48 pm

I have long wanted to make this recipe, and look forward to posting my results (and eating the bursting beet flavor!) on Sunday.

 

3 Responses to “Coming soon: beet ravioli”

  1. curlykale Says:

    my sister just made and described for me a golden beet ravioli. I’m interested to hear how your turns out!

  2. insomnisnack Says:

    Hi ck 🙂
    Ah, connectedness! I’m interested to hear how hers turned out, too. I should go get some varied colors to spruce up my plate. Mmm!

  3. denisem718 Says:

    I am anxiously awaiting the ravioli, I know it is going to be beautiful, and delicious. Where is the dish? Oh, it’s only 7:30am where you are, my bad!


Leave a Reply

