Insomnisnack

winter’s first thaw January 3, 2008

Filed under: baked goods,frozen,ice cream,leftovers,risotto — insomnisnack @ 10:18 pm

I want to have a meal from the food I’ve frozen over the past few months. Let’s see, at a glance I found a couple servings of risotto, some dirtbombs, and a bit of RLLH ice cream. Also, to you who requested I freeze my dad’s cupcake for later consumption, it is still safe. There is bound to be at least one more surprise in there… let’s see what I can whip up this weekend!

 

3 Responses to “winter’s first thaw”

  1. denisem718 Says:

    Hmm…that sounds like a challenge, but I know you are more than up to the task. I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    ice cream cake!

  3. insomnisnack Says:

    postponed! but that is basically what a freezer is for, no?


Leave a Reply

